Der Vorstand

Das Vorstandsteam des Acherner Bogenclub e.V.

1.Vorstand:          Andreas Kuhrau                                         1.vorstand@acherner-bogenclub.de

2.Vorstand:          Dominic Willetts                                        2.vorstand@acherner-bogenclub.de

Kassier:                 Daniel Käshammer                                    kassier@acherner-bogenclub.de

Schriftführerin:  Margit Seyfried                                           schriftfuehrer@acherner-bogenclub.de

Materialwart:      Volker Kretz-Busch                                    materialwart@acherner-bogenclub.de

Sportwart:            Kommissarisch Andreas Kuhrau          sportwart@acherner-bogenclub.de

Platzwart:             Kommissarisch Volker Kretz-Busch     platzwart@acherner-bogenclub.de

Jugendwart:        Kommissarisch Dominic Willetts           jugendwart@acherner-bogenclub.de